Our Board of Directors

eTheRNA is managed by an experienced team of committed biotech professionals who will bring eTheRNA’s multiple mRNA platforms and pipeline to the next level.

Russell G. Greig
Chairman of the Board
Alexandra Tolia
Representing Fund+
Anne Xie
Representing Everjoy Fortune PTE. LTD
Frank Kalkbrenner
Representing BIV Fund
John de Koning
Representing LSP
Kenneth Wils
Representing PMV
Steven Powell
Vincent Brichard
External Industry Expert
Vincent Ossipow
Representing Omega Funds
Yijun Chen
CGE Healthcare

Galileilaan 19, 2845 Niel, Belgium

Our Address

Our Mailbox

+32 3 369 17 40

Our Phone

© 2021 eTheRNA | Studio Hanswijk